Sunday Means Sleepy

I’m not sure how it happens, but I don’t think I have ever gone to bed early on a Saturday Night. I think when that day comes, the Lord may return and just wake me up! (lol) But I did enjoy my late night musings with Cathie, as always.

Made it to church today where my hubby, Jonathan gave a great Sunday School lesson on Tact, and God used Daniel to teach us what Godly Tact is like. I met Tamara also! How sweet and brave she is. I hope to see her again. I am sure it
was a bit of a culture shock for her. It’s always interesting having a new person visit your church. You see your church, it’s people, the music, it’s decorations and everything through such new eyes. I hope she felt Maranatha was a welcoming place.

So, I got some pictures.

This is the picture of my WIP (Work in Progress) of my Felted Bag. I started calling it Purple Passion.


I though I would finish it today but I had a long afternoon nap.

Also here are the updated picture of my children with their new hair cuts.

Deonna Marie

Jonathan Michael

Danielle Carlina

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith Life, Family Life, Felting

Leave a Reply

