Another Addict Joins Blogworld

Got my friend (might as well be a sister lol) into blogging to. She doesn’t quite ‘get’ why people would want to blog, and I didn’t really know what to tell her, but she started one herself! You can visit Cathie at: Create-a-quilt
She’ll talk alot about quilting, as I haven’t quite got her into looming, but the more I talk about it the more she talks about thinking about it (hehe)

Way to go Cathie.

On a side note, I’m going over my new menu plan. I joined Saving DinnerEach week they send you 6 menus, including a shopping list, how to make it, information about it, serving ideas, nutrition, ways to make it veggie or kosher, and have different menu plans. This weeks menus are:
Spicy Tomato Chicken Salad, Bow Ties with Black Bean Salsa and Cherry
Tomatoes, Salmon Carbonara, Turkey Citrus Salad with Poppy Seed
Dressing, Texas Beef Stir Fry and Chinese Crock Pot Chicken.
Will let you know how it turns out.

This week Flylady Zone is the Master Bedroom. Let’s all get out and Fling away our Clutter! I think today, I’ll do my
15 minutes in my Drawers and Closet and get rid of some clothes. Tomorrow might be the bookcase (eek)

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends

Leave a Reply

