What words can express?

What words can express the feelings I have watching Fox news these past few days. I am not one to be super emphathic, but you’d have to have a heart of stone not to be moved by the devastation. What really got me today was seeing the hand painted sign, being held by 2 wet, scared, tired looking people upon a apartment complex. It’s simple “Help us” message was haunting and heart breaking.

On a lighter note, if there can be one at this time, I saw Isela’s blog today and couldn’t stop myself from doing the Acre Quiz

kanga.gif
Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

Guess that makes sense. I always liked Kanga the most. And my kids seem to think of me as the mean mom…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Fun, Current Events

Leave a Reply

