Another Loomer

Want to introduce you to another (perhaps already addicted?) Loom Knitter!

firsthat.jpgThis is her very first hat:
Isn’t it a wonderful creation? Last I heard she had already mastered the ewrap and the flat wrap! That took me quite a while myself to figure out.
Way to go Cathie. To visit more of my friends Yarn Adventures, read her Yarn Works Blog

Moving into Typepad will take a few days, but while you wait for me to back archive visit our Dinner Photo Album You’ll find yummy recipes and pictures. You can join me as I embark on the adventure of COOKING. Wish me luck. I’ll probably need it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends

Leave a Reply

