Laughs in the Comics

It’s alway good to wake up, get the kids breakfast, and sit on the couch with a nice big (glass of milk — don’t drink coffee so milk is as strong as I get in the morning..) Open up the newspaper and read the comics and just Laugh and Laugh and Laugh when I see:

comic.gif

Pass the Wool. Think she’s gonna felt it?

Favorite quotes. Was reading Psalms today and came upon one of my favorite verses in the Bible.
Psa 139:13 For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
Psa 139:14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Fun, Faith Life

One response to “Laughs in the Comics

  1. hehehe, I don’t think that is going to be felted…it is just the perfect size for the house, but it is a great idea though…hmmm, maybe I should make a felted door stopper to stop the wind from getting in.

Leave a Reply

