Panta! Panta

I finished my Panta for the Panta Along. It looks stupid on my head. But then again so do most hats.
But I found a wonderful model for it and she has claimed it for her own. “Dea” my gypsy princess. It was made out of Soft Twist Bulky.

panta3.jpg

panta1.jpg


Overall, I didn’t mind the pattern, but I had my llama to short (I was using 8 knitted rows as the repeat) Also, since I realized it looks very bad on my bowling ball head, I’m thinking about making a ‘headband’ type thing for me. Maybe with a simple cable running the length of it that I can tuck behind my ears. Will put it on my list.

2 Comments

Filed under Needle Knits

2 responses to “Panta! Panta

  1. I finished a panta yesterday, using my loom. Thanks for the idea! I posted it on my blog.

Leave a Reply

