Birthday Wishes and Projects

First off: HAPPY BIRTHDAY CATHIE!

AND MANY MORE!

I’ve finished many projects past 2 weeks. The one I really want to show you will have to wait until Cathie gets her Birthday Present. It’s a SURPRISE! But here are many other photos of finished projects.


curlyqangel_1.jpg

Angel Hair Curly Q created on a Regular Board. Pattern Designed by Isela and found at Loomknit.com It’s a favorite pattern of mine.

A Round Dishcloth, for the Knitting Challenge 2006.
It was popular last night at my LYS. Needle Knitted
rounddishcloth_1.jpg

I’ve been making alot of hats lately. Here are a few. All of these are Needle knitted.
5hourbabyhat.jpg

jellibeanzhat.jpg

rainbowtoddhat.jpg

And my 8 year old son Michael made these great hats, on the Red loom. He’s working on another one on the green loom! He even made a scarf for his sister, but she lost it at school before I could get a picture of it (sigh)
mikehats.jpg

I was going to post pictures of my ongoing Clapotis, and my Swan Dishcloth but I’ll wait til tomorrow. I really want to show pictures of how my Swan Dishcloth that I used Cotton Tots on it, turned out horrible. I’ll go into the saga more on another day.

And once again CATHIE HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I love ya sis!

2 Comments

Filed under Lace Knitting, Loom Knits, Needle Knits

2 responses to “Birthday Wishes and Projects

  1. I love that dishcloth :). The little white hat turned out great!

  2. Cat

    I love that dishcloth too but I am gonna use it as a doily to go under my carnations.. Thanks sis for the Happy Birthday wish and gifees 🙂

    Cat

Leave a Reply

