Yarn Stash

Have you seen the Sierra Flame that Deb Knitted? Wow. It’s beautiful. Check it out! I love the colors.

So Isela has posted a few pictures of her “itty bitty tiny teeny” sock yarn stash. So I decided to grab mine and see what they look like pictured together. My collection has been doubled recently with a long awaited for Knitpick order. Here we go:

sockstash_1.jpg

Not bad. Enough for 8 Pairs. Not to big, not to little. I think my plans are going to be for the solid lilac yarn in the corner. Probably something a tad bit lacy.

I don’t know why I’m posting these pictuers other than it was one of those ‘had to be there’ to know that it was just giggle-riffic.
My dd2, ds1, and dh starring in
“What’s on Tv” and “Help..Me…Please”

whatsontv.jpg

saveme.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Family Life, Sock Knitting

3 responses to “Yarn Stash

  1. I like that Knit Pinks pink yarn, on the left side. Love the picture of hubby and the kids 🙂

  2. Betty Mehlhoff

    Evening,

    Great blog. Darling family!

    Smiles,
    Betty

Leave a Reply

