Beta Blues

A month ago this is where I was on the Ravelry List

Found you!

  • You signed up on July 16, 2007
  • You are #17620 on the list.
  • 11311 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 1231 people are behind you in line.
  • 32% of the list has been invited so far

Today, a month later this is where I am:

Found you!

  • You signed up on July 16, 2007
  • You are #17620 on the list.
  • 7988 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 9411 people are behind you in line.
  • 34% of the list has been invited so far

I’m moving up! But let’s do some math.

 They’ve added 3323 people in 31 days. That’s an average of  107 people a day.

 

So when will I get my invite?

In 11 days (Sept 1st) there should be:  1177 more people invited or: 6811 people ahead of me.

October 1st there should be:  4387 people invited or: 3601 people ahead of me

Nov 1st there should be: 7704 people invited or: 284 people ahead of me

 

So roughly I should, maybe have my invite on Nov 3rd.

 I feel sorry for the near 10k people behind me now!

 

Knitting news: I’ve been knitting,  (another test knit) but not pictures atm. I’ll post in the next few days, promise.

Kids start school in 2 days, so life has been really busy.  We have new frontiers for all of us: Middle school for D, new school for M, and Kindergarten for Dgirl.

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Family Life

2 responses to “Beta Blues

  1. Just got the new Knit Picks catalog… as I flipped through, I kept wondering if anything you had made was in there.

  2. I’m in line behind you. Not too far behind. One of these days, we’ll make it.

    You signed up on July 19, 2007
    You are #18766 on the list.
    8552 people are ahead of you in line.
    9845 people are behind you in line.
    35% of the list has been invited so far

Leave a Reply

