Still Knitting

I’m still knitting, although been icky feeling past few days. I really don’t have anything cool to show you and might not for the next few weeks. My knitting comprises of the Market Bags (pattern coming eventually, I promise) and Star Dishcloth/booties for the Craft fair in November. I’m trying to do one project a day, and other than yesterday I am keeping on track.

I think I’ll cast on another sweater for Marissa though later today, so I have something other than cotton yarn, bags and booties to knit. You can get bored knitting the same 14 stitches over and over again sometimes.

Been writing more on my other blog, Arms Wide and Heart Abandoned in the mean time.

1 Comment

Filed under Needle Knits

One response to “Still Knitting

  1. Has fall come to your area yet? Would love to see some pictures.

Leave a Reply

